News

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
 Member passed a motion to take out a $50,000 loan to cover the cost of installing an elevator instead of a chair lift in the Tower addition.SPECIAL...
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Financials for Unity Spiritual Center of Lansing 2018 and Draft Budget for 2019     BUDGETACTUALS ACTUALS      2019Jan - Dec 18 Jan - Dec 17  ...
Saturday, May 26, 2018
UPDATE as of February 15th  The contractor is meeting with the City Planning Department Monday, February 18th to get clarity on permission to use the...
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
ABUNDANCE AFFIRMATION CARDSThis deck of 30 cards from Daily Word provides affirmative statements to deepen your awareness of the universal blessings...
Saturday, April 14, 2018
“Where There Is Ruin, There Is Treasure”Published on: October 11, 2017 Unity Leadership Journal“No one would blame you if you quit,” my roommate said...
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Does Your Compassion Weaken or Empower?Some think compassion is truest when we personally feel the other person's pain. We feel so much, in fact,...
Monday, March 5, 2018
Unity Spiritual Center of Lansing provides a signer for all Sunday Services.  If you know someone who speaks ASL, let them know that, not only are...
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
3rd Annual Members MeetingReview proposed bylaw amendment, 2017 financial statements, 2018 budget, and board of trustees nomineesProposed Bylaw...
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Unity is “Home” and I have felt this way from the very first Service that I attended, when Reverend Sharon welcomed all new members after the...
Friday, January 5, 2018
CLICK LINK for full article from LinkedInhttps://www.thriveglobal.com/stories/19881-13-things-you-should-give-up-if-you-want-to-be-successful?...

Pages