Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Does Your Compassion Weaken or Empower?

Monday, March 5, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

3rd Annual Members Meeting

Review proposed bylaw amendment, 2017 financial statements, 2018 budget, and board of trustees nominees

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Unity is “Home” and I have felt this way from the very first Service that I attended, when Reverend Sharon welcomed all new members after the congregation sang the song “My Soul is Welcomed Here.”

Friday, January 5, 2018

CLICK LINK for full article from LinkedIn

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Dear Friends,
Some years ago I was driving around Chicago with a visiting friend, showing off the energy and variety of my f
Monday, November 27, 2017

Mulford: Punishment for protest also disrespects the flag

Friday, September 1, 2017

Sunday, September 17th was a Townhall Information Meeting about the activities of the facilities search team for the last 18 months.

Monday, June 5, 2017

As news of President Trump’s decree that the United States is withdrawing from the Paris Climate Accord spread across the globe, many citizens of the world were shocked and dismayed.

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Unity’s Statement of Social Action Position:  #chooseUnity