News

Monday, November 27, 2017

Mulford: Punishment for protest also disrespects the flag

Friday, September 1, 2017

Sunday, September 17th was a Townhall Information Meeting about the activities of the facilities search team for the last 18 months.

Monday, June 5, 2017

As news of President Trump’s decree that the United States is withdrawing from the Paris Climate Accord spread across the globe, many citizens of the world were shocked and dismayed.

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Unity’s Statement of Social Action Position:  #chooseUnity

Monday, March 27, 2017

Join the visioning process.  How will you feel when you are in our new spiritual facility?  Let's bring our vision into manifestation

Friday, January 27, 2017

The Unity Movement has been blessed with notable and inspiring ministers from a diverse range of people.  In honor of black history month - a few of our impactful black ministers are pictured here:

Monday, January 9, 2017

One of the Core Values of Unity Spiritual Center of Lansing is Stewardship.  And one of the most critical areas of stewardship is in regards to our planet earth.  Unity Worldwide Ministries offers

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

December is a popular month for Holidays in all Cultures. From the pagan Soltice to Christmas Day, Hanakkuh, Kwansa and more. Oneness is all about Diversity!  Celebrate!

Friday, November 11, 2016

I join in solidarity #youaresafewithme.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Unity’s Diversity Statement

 

Pages