News

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Unity Spiritual Center of Lansing is currently learning from the Sunday talk Series "Building Your Field of Dreams". The Mental Equivalent is a...
Saturday, May 26, 2018
UPDATE as of November 13th.  Awaiting final approval for building permit to begin excavation for foundation.UPDATE as of September 25th.  Initial...
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
ABUNDANCE AFFIRMATION CARDSThis deck of 30 cards from Daily Word provides affirmative statements to deepen your awareness of the universal blessings...
Saturday, April 14, 2018
“Where There Is Ruin, There Is Treasure”Published on: October 11, 2017 Unity Leadership Journal“No one would blame you if you quit,” my roommate said...
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Does Your Compassion Weaken or Empower?Some think compassion is truest when we personally feel the other person's pain. We feel so much, in fact,...
Monday, March 5, 2018
Unity Spiritual Center of Lansing provides a signer for all Sunday Services.  If you know someone who speaks ASL, let them know that, not only are...
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
3rd Annual Members MeetingReview proposed bylaw amendment, 2017 financial statements, 2018 budget, and board of trustees nomineesProposed Bylaw...
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Unity is “Home” and I have felt this way from the very first Service that I attended, when Reverend Sharon welcomed all new members after the...
Friday, January 5, 2018
CLICK LINK for full article from LinkedInhttps://www.thriveglobal.com/stories/19881-13-things-you-should-give-up-if-you-want-to-be-successful?...
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Dear Friends, Some years ago I was driving around Chicago with a visiting friend, showing off the energy and variety of my favorite city.  It was the...

Pages