Board of Trustees

The 2017 Board of Trustees meet as part of the Leadership Council on the third Monday of every month.

Presidenrt: Greg Dening

Vice President: Robin Ballard (on a medical leave of absence until fall 2017)

Secretary: Nancy Cody

Treasurer: Kay Batterson

At Large: Dan Maynard

At Large: Deb Otis

At Large: Greg Edwards - appointed by the Board to fulfill Rev. Sharon's position on the board after the new bylaws were passed making the minister a non-voting board member.

Alternate Board Member to fill Robin's absence:  Phyllis Jolly