News

Sunday, August 22, 2021
 On Your Own But Not AloneBy Martha Smock When we feel isolated, you can rely on the Spirit withinMost young people can hardly wait to be on their...
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Greeting our return when the old is gone and the new is here  by Nathan Kirkpatrickby As we resume in-person ways, churches are uniquely equipped to...
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Unity and Race: A Truthful HistoryMistakes, Apologies, and Actions Through the Years This article was edited by Rev. Ellen Debenport with...
Saturday, April 24, 2021
On Your Own But Not AloneBy Martha Smock When we feel isolated, you can rely on the Spirit withinMost young people can hardly wait to be on their own...
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
How to Accept Yourself  By Rev. Robert Brumet   Radical self-acceptance goes beyond mere self-esteem and opens us up to divine loveAt the beginning...
Saturday, March 27, 2021
“I came that they might have life and have it abundantly.” – Jesus Easter is the celebration of Life.“Its inner meaning and spiritual significance is...
Tuesday, March 2, 2021
What makes someone famous, while someone else doing the same thing, perhaps even better, lives in Obscurity.According to google, fame is the state of...
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Sharing Our Plenty by Ken Daiglecourtesy of Unity World Headquarters When we “give wastefully,” we reflect our abundant lives and gratitudeLiving...
Friday, January 22, 2021
BLOOM by Rev. Sharon  I, along with many others, have spent a good part of this month packing, cleaning, moving, cleaning and unpacking.  In the...
Friday, December 4, 2020
 Laughing is good for your mind and your body – here’s what the research shows Amusement and pleasant surprises – and the laughter they can trigger...

Pages