News

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Be a Center of LoveBy Rev. Eric Butterworth When you expand the circle of your love, you become an instrument of world peaceExpand Your Healing...
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Just joking - because we can all use a few more laughs these days! And here's some more thoughtful ideas on  our perceptions on Scarcity by Douglas...
Saturday, September 26, 2020
3 research-based ways to cope with the uncertainties of pandemic lifeAuthor Bethany Teachman Professor of Psychology, University of VirginiaPublished...
Thursday, September 3, 2020
1st Affirmation Things may happen around you, thing may happen to you, but the only things that matter are the thing that happen within you.The book...
Monday, August 17, 2020
Acceptance By Rev. Bill Englehart In acceptance, we see the world as it really is.   In resistance, we expect to change the past. Acceptance sounds...
Friday, August 7, 2020
Douglas Eagles’ Book review on Charles Fillmore’s book “Prosperity” with "Food for Thought" questions on each chapter An opening prayerI am provided...
Friday, July 17, 2020
July 19th, 2020 People have had some questions about what’s going on at USCL. What’s happening with the building at 230 S Holmes St?Nan Podany and...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
by Beth Remmes  I was out for a walk in the thin swath of wild borderlands between my suburban neighborhood and the high school and I met this plant...
Monday, June 22, 2020
  By Rev. Sandra Campbell This is not a Black problem. This is America’s problem.To say that I am not angry about the recent and ongoing events in...
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Finding God on the Edges  By Bishop Yvette A. Flunder, Unity Magazine One minister preaches radical inclusivity to spread the message that all are...

Pages